Contact Directory

Name: Agency: Phone: Email:

Amy Sturgill

 

Sheena Waters

Bi-State Sage-Grouse Data and Communications Coordinator

 

Bureau of Land Management, Bishop Field Office

209.531.3626

 

 

760.872.5036

bistatesagegrouse@gmail.com

 

 

swaters@blm.gov

Katrina Krause

Bureau of Land Management, Carson City District Office 

775.885.6155

kkrause@blm.gov

Justin Barrett

US Fish and Wildlife Service

775.861.6300

justin_barrett@fws.gov

Shawn Espinosa Nevada Department of Wildlife  775.688.1523 espinosa@ndow.org
Scott Gardner  California Department of Fish and Wildlife  916.445.0411 scott.gardner@wildlife.ca.gov
Kristy Boatner USDA-Humboldt-Toiyabe National Forest 775.355.5316 kboatner@fs.fed.us
Kary Schlick USDA-Inyo National Forest 760.873.2450 kschlick@fs.fed.us
Trina Johnson USDA-Natural Resource Conservation Service Nevada   775.782.3661 x 3819 trina.johnson@usda.gov 
Thomas Moore  USDA-Natural Resource Conservation Service California 530.792.5652 thomas.moore@ca.usda.gov

Wendy Sugimura​

County of Mono- Community Development  760.924.1813 wsugimura@mono.ca.gov